Falling to Home

Released : February 2016

Album Notes

Coyote Willow weaves genre-crossing lines to create an extraordinary musical journey that has grown over the past five years and is expressed in their latest recording project, the EP “Falling to Home.” The project is inspired by the various twists and turns in their lives that led them to their musical collaboration. The title track, “Falling to Home” focuses on that moment in time where one event changes a life forever, while other songs like “Leeside” look at the longer impacts of decisions made long ago and the relationships that flow over time. And the project isn’t just about the songs; it’s about their community and the incredibly talented friends with whom they have the great fortune to work, and who inspire them daily.

Song List

  • Falling to Home
  • Kaeli's Ride
  • Just One Kiss
  • Raising the Barn
  • Leeside
  • Edit Album ‹ Music of Kat Hilst & Tim Coffey — WordPress